Login

Sermons

Sermon notes for Sunday 29th November - Mark 13:24-37 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 22nd November - Ezekiel 34:11-16, 23-31 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 15th November - 2 Corinthians 5:14-17 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 8th November - Psalm 20 available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 1st November - (1 John 3:1-10) available here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 25th October - (Genesis 45:1-15) can be found here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 18th October - (Genesis 41:25-43, 53-57) can be found here

Sermon notes for Sunday 11th October - (Genesis 33) - can be found here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 4th October - (Genesis 15:1-21) - can be found here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 27th September - (Genesis 11:1-9) - can be found here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 20th September - (Genesis 9:1-17) - can be found here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 13th September - (Genesis 7:1-5, 17-23) - can be found here

Sermon notes for Sunday 6th September - (Genesis 6:1-8, 17-22) - can be found here

Sermon notes for Sunday 30th August (Matthew 11:25-30) can be found here

Sermon notes for Sunday 9th August (Matthew 7:24-29) can be found here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 2nd August (Matthew 7:12-14) can be found here

Sermon Notes for Sunday 26th July (Matthew 5:1-12) available here

Sermon notes for Sunday 19th July. (Genesis 4:1-16) avaiable here.  

Sermon notes for Sunday 12th July (Psalm 37:1-11) available here.  

Sermon notes for 28th June available here.  

Sermon notes for 21st June available here.  

Sermon notes for 14th June available here

Sermon notes for 7th June available here.  

31st May - Sermon notes Acts 8:26-40

24th May - sermon notes John 16.5-15

17th May - Worship Service - starts at1:24.

17th May - Sermon notes John 14:15-31

10th May - start at 21 minutes.

10th May - Sermon notes for 1 Peter 2.4-10

3rd May- Sermon notes for Psalm 46

3rd May- livestreaming of this morning's service. 

26th April - Sermon notes for James 5:7-11

26th April - livestreaming of this morning's service can be downloaded from here.  Start from 20 minutes approximately.

 

22nd March 2020 - Sermon notes for Jeremiah 29:1-14

29th March 2020 - Sermon notes for Jeremiah 38:1-13

29th March 2020 - live stream can be found here.

5th April 2020 - live stream, including video of the Old and New testament readings can be found here.  

5th April 2020 - Sermon notes for Matthew 26:36- 46

10th April 2020 - live stream, Good Friday Service, including video of the Old and New testament readings can be found here.  

12th April 2020 - live stream, Easter Sunday Service can be downloaded from here.

12th April - Sermon notes for Mark 16:1-8

19th April - Sermon notes for James 1:1-18

19th April - live stream of this morning's service can be downloaded from here.  

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement